TEAM

 

Justin Jones | Partner | justin.jones@thrillerfilms.net

Rhett Giles | Partner | rhett.giles@thrillerfilms.net

Zeus Zamani | Partner | zeus.zamani@thrillerfilms.net

 

Adam Horner | Acquisions & Co-Productions | adam.horner@thrillerfilms.net 

Ali Zamani | Head of Development & Creative | ali.zamani@thrillerfilms.net

Amy Carver | Development Assistant | amy.carver@thrillerfilms.net